Click here to print:



Click here to print:


Principal Officer Jeffrey Padellaro announced  Local 633’s Scholarship Recipients for 2020. Jeff stated, “As always, this is truly Teamsters supporting Teamsters. The Scholarship Fund is funded by voluntary donations from our members and other Local Teamster Unions throughout the country. On behalf of our Executive Board, our Business Agents and Field Representatives, we wish all of our extended Teamster family much success in their academic pursuits. College is an expensive investment and every little bit helps.  Stay Healthy and Safe!”


Congratulations to the following Teamsters and the recipients of Local 633’s 2020 Scholarship Awards:

Brent Anderson, UPS, for Charles;

Scott Anderson, Atkinson Police, for Samantha;

Keith Bonenfant, Pepsi-Manchester, for Nicholas;

Richard Chretien, Manchester Principals, for Abigal;

Mark Clifford, UPS, for Julia;

Kellie Lavoie, First Student, for Paul;

Joe Leonard, Pepsi- Manchester, for Kelly;

Lawrence MacLeod, Bimbo Bakeries for Sarah;

Nicole McCarter, UPS, for Kendra;

Elmer McClain, Anheuser Busch, for Avery;

Justin McDonald, UPS, for Aislinn;

Christopher Norton, NH DOC, for Hayley;

William Pease, Nashua Police Department, for Sarina;

Michael Reilly, Anheuser Busch, for Jamison

Marc Riendeau, ABF Freight, for Melanie;

Ronald Robinson, Town of Derry, for Paige;

Boyan Stanley, UPS, for Shannon.

Comments are closed.